More Weather



RYA Event Co-ordinator

Anisha Walkerley


Principal Race Officer

Peter Saxton


Course Race Officers

John Burgoine

David Campbell James


Event Safety Officer

John Horwell


International Jury

Andrus Poksi EST (Chair)

Andres Perez ESP

Nelson Ilha BRA

Chris Watts GBR

Bill Handley GBR

Lijia Xu CHN

Mike Short GBR

Bas Edmonds GBR


Head of Equipment Inspection

Bas Edmonds

Event Media Officer
Matt Carter 



27/11/2013 15:18


1-6 June 2014, Weymouth, UK

For all the latest news sign up here with your email address:

Follow Us


If you already have entered you can login to retrieve your details and manage your entry, using details emailed when you entered.


Volunteer Login